NEW single “Resist! Resist!”

The new BNLX *emergency* single “Resist! Resist!” is here now!

Work-in-progress single version of BNLX’s *emergency* track written in response to the current political situation. This track features the contribution of many guest vocalists in the “Resist! Resist!” bridge section, and the mix will be updated as additional people add their voices to the song.
Written by BNLX. Produced by Ed Ackerson at Flowers Studio, Minneapolis. Ed Ackerson: guitar, keyboards, vocals Ashley Ackerson: bass, vocals David Jarnstrom: drumsGuest vocalists in “Resist! Resist!” section (this list is incomplete and will grow as the track is updated): Mark Mallman, John Mallman, Ciaran Daly, Tommy Rehbein, Two Harbors (Chris Pavlich, Kris Johnson, Jeremy Bergo, Shawn Grider), Jim McGuinn, Jameson Slusarek, The Rope (Jesse, Pauly, Mike), PD Larson, Annika Ackerson, Jonatan Westh